Health Group DuCoRe

MEDICAL CLINIC FOR COMPANIES

 

MEDICAL EXPERTS

AT YOUR SERVICE ANYWHERE IN CANADA!

 

MEDICAL EXPERTISES

IN OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS WE HAVE PHYSICIANS OF ALL SECTORS.

1
1

Call us free : 1 844 684 8200

Health Group DuCoRe

An industrial medical clinic offering independent medical assessment services to employers, insurance companies, government agencies and other organizations across the province of Quebec and Canada. Our multidisciplinary team of professionals works in all specialties of medicine and operates in compliance with the rules imposed by the Department of Health and Human Services and other professional bodies.

OUR SERVICES

INDEPENDENT MEDICAL EVALUATIONS

Services offered in Montreal, Quebec and Canada.

We count among our team medical experts from all sectors of activity. They provide objective, unbiased opinions in a professional manner to determine the diagnosis, return to work recommendation, treatment, impairment, disability, restrictions and limitations.

Our assessments are conducted in a pleasant, respectful and professional manner. Our reports are clear, concise, and well documented. Our conclusions provide an objective and unbiased opinion based on the most accepted knowledge in the field.

  • Orthopedics
  • Psychiatry
  • Mental health
  • Neurology
  • Internal medicine
  • Occupational medicine
  • Plastic surgery
  • Dermatology
  • Microbiology
  • Ophthalmology
  • O.R.L.
  • Neurosurgery
  • Physiatry
  • Nephrology
  • Neuropsychology
  • Psychology
  • Pneumology
  • Rheumatology
  • Urology

PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICALS

PROTOCOLS ADAPTED
TO THE WORK ENVIRONMENT

We offer a unique program, SERVICE PLUS.  A member of our team will visit your workplace to analyze the different workstations.  This allows us to establish a specific protocol for each individual according to the type of job and the physical demands. Medical exams prior to employment can determine whether an employee meets the physical and psychological demands of the job.

TOXICOLOGY PROFILE

  • Toxicology profile 2(cannabinoids, cocaine)
  • Toxicology profile 3 (cannabinoids, cocaine, opiates)
  • Toxicology profile 4 (cannabinoids, cocaine, opiates, amphetamines)
  • Toxicology profile 5 (cannabinoids, cocaine, opiates, amphetamines, phencyclidine)
  • Toxicology profile 10 on request
  • Hair sample screening

ALCOHOL SCREENING

  • Alcohol (ethanol in the blood)
  • Alcohol (ethanol in urine)

PHYSICIAN SERVICES

DESIGNATED PHYSICIAN SERVICES

The designated physician provides medical assistance to the Company’s Health Department, administrators and/or office staff regarding medical files, preventive measures that can be embraced and occupational health and safety at work. He acts as a medical advisor when health issues are uncovered pertaining to particular files and can therefore guide the administrators in making sound decisions. There may be times when other medical experts or organizations will be consulted in order to obtain pertinent medical information so that a clear and precise opinion can be reached. He will also guide management in their decisions and handling of these cases.

MEDICAL ADVISOR SERVICES

Employers who wish to retain the services of a medical advisor in the workplace may do so on a regular basis or upon request.
The medical advisor is the doctor hired by the employer to assist in providing medical opinions in various case management, assist in decision making for leave of absence, disability, and temporary assignments. He can also contact the worker’s physician in order to facilitate communication between the two parties.
After evaluating workstations, the medical advisor can customize protocols in line with his findings.

MEDICAL CONFERENCES

We offer medico-legal presentations on-site, specifically tailored to a client’s requests and given by experienced professionals. Subjects include workplace injuries, back pain problems, cervical pain, gonalgia, shoulder problems, causality, and common occupational injuries, the impact of injuries and evolving diagnosis, normal periods of consolidation, non-organic testing, functional limitations resulting from a pre-existing personal or intercurrent condition, etc.

PRE-EMPLOYMENT MEDICALS

  • Medical questionnaire
  • Family background
  • Vital signs
  • Medical examination
  • Eye test
  • Urinalysis
  • Audiometry review
  • Electrocardiogram
  • FSC (Complete Blood Count)
  • Complete biochemical profile
  • Lumbar radiography
  • Spinal radiography
  • Chest X-ray
  • Other tests on request

PREVENTIVE MEDICAL ASSESSMENT (WOMAN)

  • Questioning and dialogue
  • Search for personal and family history
  • Physical examination
  • Vital signs (blood pressure, weight and height)
  • Audiometry review (hearing test)
  • Electrocardiogram at rest
  • Urinalysis
  • FSC / Complete blood count
  • Lipid profile
  • Biochemistry profile
  • CRP / (tracks the risk of heart attack)
  • TSH / endocrine problems (thyroid)
  • Chest X-ray

Other tests may be proposed by the medical examiner depending upon your results

PREVENTIVE MEDICAL ASSESSMENT (MAN)

  • Questioning and dialogue
  • Search for personal and family history
  • Physical examination
  • Vital signs (blood pressure, weight and height)
  • Audiometry review (hearing test)
  • Electrocardiogram at rest
  • Urinalysis
  • FSC / Complete blood count
  • Lipid profile
  • Biochemistry profile
  • CRP / (tracks the risk of heart attack)
  • PSA (prostate monitoring in men after age 50)
  • TSH / endocrine problems (thyroid)
  • Chest X-ray

Other tests may be proposed by the medical examiner depending upon your results

INFLUENZA VACCINATION

The most effective prevention is vaccination.

Benefits of vaccination

  • Reduces absenteeism related to sick days
  • Prevents the loss of revenue
  • Increases production
  • Reduces the spread of virus within the company

Employers should expect an absenteeism rate of at least 33%, due to illness; the rate may be even higher if we take into account the employees who remain at home to care for their children. It is therefore more important than ever to take care of our health, and that is applicable for people in general and in the workplaces.

What is the flu?

Influenza is a contagious disease. It is a respiratory infection caused by influenza virus. Influenza occurs most often in the form of seasonal epidemics and can lead to severe complications. The real danger comes from influenza complications and the risks of other infections it can cause. Influenza epidemics occur in winter, and this as early as the month of November.

Transmission mode

The flu is highly contagious and spreads rapidly from one person to another. It is spread through respiratory secretions (sneezing, coughing) via non-porous surfaces such as telephones, computer keyboards, the handle of a door, coffee makers, kitchen counters, etc. The virus can survive up to 48 hours on these surfaces. The incubation period can be as short as one day only. In two days, the virus penetrates the lining of the nose and multiplies. It destroys the cells, enters the blood stream and invades the body.

Symptoms

The flu symptoms appear suddenly. Fever, fatigue, body aches, headache, sneezing, sore throat and runny nose are the first signs of the disease. These symptoms disappear in one to two weeks. Not to be confused with a severe flu that can lead to complications.

NURSING SERVICES

The nurse works closely with the company doctor to protect the physical and mental health of the employees in the workplace.

The nurse manages emergencies occurring within the company. Nursing services are highly valued by employers. It is essentially a preventive service, consisting of monitoring the health of employees following the protocols established by the doctor.

  • Organization of medical visits
  • Conducting reviews
  • Support for emergency care according to established protocols
  • Meet employees experiencing health problems, professional or other
  • Management and organization of health services in the workplace: includes visits planning, training and meetings, pharmacy management, management of accident records at work, writing reports …
  • Recommendation of corrective and preventive actions
  • Participation in training on the risks involved in the workplace (noise, chemicals, blood exposure, musculoskeletal disorders, …)
  • Participation in surveys and studies concerning health needs

WELLNESS PROGRAMS

A friendly workplace / Quality of life at work

With a commitment to a healthier environment and a more productive workplace, a wellness program improves the performance in the work environment and lowers the level of absenteeism. The employees’ health benefits, therefore, increasing productivity. Promoting the health of your employees is a benefit to your organization. The health of employees must be considered at all levels, be it physical, mental, spiritual, intellectual or emotional. With our staff in the workplace, we can adapt a health day according to the needs of your employees. Our health professionals go directly to the workplace.

  • Medical history
  • Updating the vaccination record
  • Blood pressure
  • Weight
  • Height
  • Screening for Cholesterol (HDL and LDL)
  • Triglycerides
  • Glucose
  • BMI (body mass index)

ERGONOMIC EVALUATIONS

  • Ergonomic assessment of workstations
  • Training and coaching
  • Individual interventions in the workplace
  • Physical activities in the workplace or customized projects can be tailored to the needs of the workplace upon request

Our evaluations determine the possible dangers. They contribute to the prevention of musculoskeletal injuries and develop a proactive strategy in this direction. The ergonomic evaluation is for the comfort and productivity of employees, whether in the manufacturing or industrial sector.

BLOOD TESTS AND LABORATORY ANALYSIS

These services are available to anyone wishing to save time and avoid hours of endless waiting. The results are sent to your treating physician. Our services are offered at our clinic, at home and in the workplace. Possibility of reimbursement from your insurance company, group or private.

IMAGING SERVICES

Radiography

  • Lungs, chest, abdomen, head and neck, spine and pelvis, upper limbs, lower limbs.
  • Panorex, cephalometry, bone age, joint series metastatic series
  • Digestive exams
  • Esophagus, stomach (barium swallow)
  • Small bowel
  • Simple contrast, double contrast colon (barium enema)

Therapeutic infiltrations

  • Articular injections (shoulder, elbow, wrist, knee, ankle …)
  • Facet infiltration and périfacettaires (cervical, dorsal, lumbar)
  • Arthrography (knee, shoulder)
  • Diagnostic mammography
  • Osteodensitometry
  • Ultrasounds
  • Abdominal, pelvic, endo-vaginal, breast, testicular, thyroid, surface, musculoskeletal …
  • Doppler

OUR TEAM

Fadila Remmouche

Fadila Remmouche

Executive Director

In charge of the development and the administration of the Health Group DuCoRe inc. since January 2014, Ms. Remmouche received the mandate and responsibility to oversee the management of the clinic. She controls and coordinates the activities related to human resources, the planning and administration of various programs, manages and negotiates contracts. She has several years of experience in industrial medical clinics. She founded and was the executive director of Brunet Industrial Medical Clinic from 2003 to 2012. She became the executive Director of Health Services Clinic Revera from 2012 to 2014. Ms. Remmouche studied civil law and acquired several certificates in health, safety and relationship at work.

Ginette Sagar

Ginette Sagar

Development and marketing

With years of experience in commercial development and marketing, Ms. Sagar is known to be a person of action. She is determined not only to achieve but to exceed her business goals on a national scale. Ms. Sagar’s incontestable competence makes her an element of great importance to the Company.

Céline Demers

Céline Demers

Human Resources

Ms. Demers has many years of experience in human resources and personnel management. She was fully involved in the different tasks entrusted to her which she successfully completed. Of great professionalism, Ms. Demers is an important asset to the group.

Julie Campeau

Julie Campeau

Receptionist

Foresighted and attentive to people's needs, Ms. Campeau has extensive experience in customer service and most recently as a medical secretary. Self-taught, independent and methodical, she adapts easily to new situations and is able to assume management tasks.

Aline Jacknisky

Aline Jacknisky

Customer Service

Ms. Jacknisky contributed to the development of the clinic for over 12 years. She has extensive experience in customer service as well as staff training.

Fabienne Bouchard

Fabienne Bouchard

Accounting Service

Ms. Bouchard has many years of experience in the financial field. She also has a degree in technical administration, finance option.

Sylvie Martineau

Sylvie Martineau

New projects director of development

Sylvie Martineau joined the team DuCoRe Health Group Inc., for her expertise and knowledge of health and safety. She has participated in various projects focused on the prevention of health and safety, to develop and implement innovative practices in health, safety and well-being at work; developing and implementing various policies and procedures that ensure the prevention and disability management and workplace accidents, implement the update of the various components of programs such as; assessing the state of health in hiring, monitoring of work accidents and disability situations, development and implementation of innovative practices in health records management occupational and non-occupational with different employers according to their needs and economic realities, developing a health program and wellness to become an employer of choice including programs and activities such as; checkup for executives, influenza vaccination campaign etc ... Mrs. Martineau has worked in various areas of industrial and other activities.

Marielle Courville

Marielle Courville

Accounting clerk

Ms. Courville has many years of experience in the field of finance and accounting, she is assuming different tasks within the accounting department. She has an excellent communication with customers. Having a good team spirit, she is an good addition to our team.

CAREERS

Health Groupe DuCoRe is a dynamic company in constant development and always ready to welcome into its ranks skilled and motivated employees. We are continually recruiting physicians.

Apply now!

Your name (*)

Your email (*)

Include your resume in .doc or .docx (*)

REGIONS AND CITIES SERVED

ALBERTA
  • CALGARY
  • EDMONTON
  • RED DEER
BRITISH COLUMBIA
  • KELOWNA
  • NANAIMO
  • NEW WESTMINSTER
  • VANCOUVER
  • VICTORIA
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
MANITOBA
  • BRANDON
  • WINNIPEG
NEW BRUNSWICK
  • CANDIAC
  • FREDERICTON
  • MONCTON
  • ST. JOHN
NOVA SCOTIA
  • HALIFAX
SASKATCHEWAN
  • REGINA
  • SASKATOON
NEWFOUNDLAND
  • CORNER BROOK
  • ST. JOHN’S
  • GRAND FALLS – WINDSOR
ONTARIO
  • BARRIE
  • BURLINGTON
  • HAMILTON
  • KINGSTON
  • KITCHENER
  • LONDON
  • MISSISSAUGA
  • NEWMARKET
  • OTTAWA
  • PETERBOROUGH
  • SAULT STE. MARIE
  • ST. CATHARINES
  • SUDBURY
  • THUNDER BAY
  • TORONTO
  • WINDSOR
QUEBEC
  • AMOS
  • CHICOUTIMI
  • GATINEAU
  • LEMOYNE
  • LONGUEUIL
  • MONTREAL
  • QUEBEC
  • RIMOUSKI
  • RIVIÈRE-DU-LOUP
  • ROUYN-NORANDA
  • ST-HYACINTHE
  • SHERBROOKE
  • TROIS-RIVIÈRES
  • VICTORIAVILLE

Your name (*)

Your email (*)

Subject

Your message

Health Group DuCoRe inc.

Contact us for more information about our services and rates. Our staff will be happy to arrange a meeting with you.

225 boulevard Hymus
office 6
Pointe-Claire (Quebec)
H9R 1G4

phone 514-630-9200

toll free 1-844.684.8200
fax 514-695-8201

expertises@groupesanteducore.com

Monday to friday – 8h – 17h
Saturday and sunday – closed

Groupe Santé DuCoRe

UNE CLINIQUE MÉDICALE POUR ENTREPRISES

 

NOS EXPERTS MÉDICAUX

À VOTRE SERVICE PARTOUT AU CANADA!

 

EXPERTISES MÉDICALES

NOUS COMPTONS PARMI NOTRE ÉQUIPE DES MÉDECINS EXPERTS DE TOUS LES SECTEURS D'ACTIVITÉS.

1
1

Téléphonez-nous sans frais : 1 844 684 8200

Groupe Santé DuCoRe

Une clinique de médecine industrielle offrant des services d’évaluation médicale indépendante aux employeurs, aux compagnies d’assurances, aux organismes gouvernementaux ainsi qu’à d’autres organisations à travers la province du Québec et tout le Canada. Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire de professionnels chevronnés oeuvre dans toutes les spécialités de la médecine confondues et évolue dans le respect des règles imposées par le ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux et autres corporations professionnelles.

NOS SERVICES

EXPERTISES MÉDICALES

Services offerts à Montréal, au Québec et au Canada.

Nous comptons parmi notre équipe des médecins experts de tous les secteurs d’activités. De par leurs compétences médico-légales, leur autonomie professionnelle, leur impartialité et leur objectivité, ils déterminent le diagnostic, la date de consolidation, les traitements, l’atteinte ou l’aggravation permanente de l’intégrité physique ou psychique du travailleur et les limitations fonctionnelles.

Nos évaluations se font dans un cadre agréable, professionnel et respectueux. Nos rapports sont clairs, bien documentés et nos conclusions sont objectives et basées sur les connaissances les plus admises dans le domaine.

  • Orthopédie
  • Psychiatrie
  • Santé mentale
  • Neurologie
  • Médecine interne
  • Omnipratique
  • Médecine de travail
  • Chirurgie plastique
  • Dermatologie
  • Microbiologie
  • Ophtalmologie
  • O.R.L.
  • Neurochirurgie
  • Physiatrie
  • Néphrologie
  • Neuropsychologie
  • Psychologie
  • Pneumologie
  • Rhumatologie
  • Urologie

EXAMENS PRÉ-EMPLOI

DES PROTOCOLES ADAPTÉS SELON LE TYPE DE POSTE

Nous offrons un service PLUS inédit en entreprise ! Un membre de notre équipe se déplace dans votre entreprise pour évaluer les postes de travail afin d’établir un protocole spécifique et adapté selon les exigences du poste. En réalisant des tests médicaux préalables à l’embauche, il détermine si un employé répond aux exigences physiques et psychologiques du poste.

PROFILS TOXICOLOGIQUES

  • Profil toxico 2 (cannabinoïdes , cocaïne)
  • Profil toxico 3 (cannabinoïdes, cocaïne, opiacés)
  • Profil toxico 4 (cannabinoïdes, cocaïne, opiacés, amphétamines)
  • Profil toxico 5 (cannabinoïdes, cocaïne, opiacés, amphétamines, phencyclidine)
  • Profil toxico 10 sur demande
  • Test capillaire de drogues (dépistage par le cheveu)

DÉPISTAGE D’ALCOOL

  • Alcool (éthanol dans le sang)
  • Alcool (éthanol dans l’urine)

SERVICES DE MÉDECIN

MÉDECIN DÉSIGNÉ

Le médecin désigné conseille les gestionnaires et/ou le personnel du bureau de santé sur les dossiers, la prévention et le maintien de la santé et de la sécurité dans le milieu de travail. Il agit comme médecin-conseil dans les dossiers à problématiques médicales. À ce titre, il alimente les réflexions et oriente les gestionnaires de ces types de dossiers dans leur prise de décisions. Il entre parfois en contact avec d’autres médecins ou organismes et apporte des informations médicales afin d’avoir une opinion claire et précise dans le traitement des dossiers.

MÉDECIN-CONSEIL EN ENTREPRISE

Les services de médecin-conseil sont offerts pour les employeurs qui désirent retenir les services d’un médecin en entreprise sur une base régulière ou selon la demande. Le médecin-conseil est le médecin employé par l’employeur afin de donner une opinion dans la gestion de dossiers et d’aider dans la prise d’une décision concernant un arrêt de travail, une invalidité ou une assignation temporaire. Il peut entrer en contact avec le médecin traitant du travailleur afin de faciliter la communication entre les deux parties. Le médecin-conseil peut également déterminer et adapter des protocoles types selon l’évaluation des postes de travail.

CONFÉRENCES MÉDICALES

Nous offrons des présentations en entreprise adaptées selon la demande du client, données par des professionnels expérimentés, dans un contexte médico-légal. Les sujets des conférences sont divers: les blessures au travail, des problèmes de lombalgie, cervicalgie, gonalgie, problème de l’épaule, lien de causalité, mécanisme de production des lésions professionnelles courantes, conséquences des lésions et diagnostics évolutifs, période de consolidation normale, tests de non-organicité, limitations fonctionnelles découlant d’une condition personnelle préexistante ou intercurrente, etc.

EXAMEN PRÉ-EMPLOI

  • Questionnaire médical
  • Antécédents familiaux
  • Signes vitaux
  • Examen médical
  • Test de la vue
  • Analyse d’urine
  • Examen d’audiométrie
  • Électrocardiogramme
  • FSC (Formule sanguine complète)
  • Bilan biochimique complet
  • Radiographie lombaire
  • Radiographie dorsale
  • Radiographie pulmonaire
  • D’autres tests sur demande

BILAN PRÉVENTIF FEMME

  • Interrogatoire et dialogue
  • Recherche des antécédents personnels et familiaux
  • Examen clinique
  • Signes vitaux (tension artérielle, poids et taille)
  • Examen d’audiométrie (test d’audition)
  • Électrocardiogramme au repos
  • Analyse d’urine
  • FSC / Formule sanguine complète
  • Bilan lipidique
  • Bilan biochimique
  • CRP / (dépiste les risques de crise cardiaque)
  • TSH / problème endocrinien (thyroïde)
  • Radiographie pulmonaire

D’autres examens pourront être proposés par le médecin examinateur selon vos résultats

BILAN PRÉVENTIF HOMME

  • Interrogatoire et dialogue
  • Recherche des antécédents personnels et familiaux
  • Examen clinique
  • Signes vitaux (tension artérielle, poids et taille)
  • Examen d’audiométrie (test d’audition)
  • Électrocardiogramme au repos
  • Analyse d’urine
  • FSC / Formule sanguine complète
  • Bilan lipidique
  • Bilan biochimique
  • CRP / (dépiste les risques de crise cardiaque)
  • TSH / problème endocrinien (thyroïde)
  • PSA (surveillance prostatique chez les hommes après 50 ans)
  • Radiographie pulmonaire

D’autres examens pourront être proposés par le médecin examinateur selon vos résultats

VACCINATION ANTI-GRIPPALE

La prévention la plus efficace demeure la vaccination.

Avantages de la vaccination

  • Réduire les congés de maladie
  • Empêcher la perte de revenus
  • Augmenter la production
  • Diminuer la propagation de virus au sein de l’entreprise

Les employeurs doivent s’attendre à un taux d’absentéisme d’au moins 33%, attribuable à la maladie; ce taux pourra même être plus élevé si on tient compte des employés qui restent à la maison pour s’occuper des enfants. Il est donc plus important que jamais de prendre soin de sa santé, et cela vaut pour les personnes comme pour les entreprises.

Qu’est-ce que la grippe ?

La grippe est une maladie contagieuse. C’est une infection des voies respiratoires provoquée par le virus de l’influenza. La grippe se manifeste le plus souvent sous forme d’épidémies saisonnières et elle peut entraîner des complications sévères. Le véritable danger de la grippe vient des complications et des risques d’autres infections qu’elle peut provoquer. Les épidémies de grippe apparaissent l’hiver, et ce, à partir du mois de novembre.

Mode de transmission

La grippe est très contagieuse et se propage rapidement d’une personne à une autre. Elle se transmet par des sécrétions respiratoires (éternuements, toux) via des surfaces non poreuses comme le téléphone, le clavier d’ordinateur, la poignée d’une porte, une cafetière, un comptoir de cuisine, etc. Le virus peut survivre jusqu’à 48h sur ces surfaces. Sa période d’incubation peut être d’une journée seulement. En deux jours, le virus pénètre dans la muqueuse du nez et se multiplie. Il détruit les cellules, se déverse dans le sang, envahit l’organisme et donne la grippe.

Symptômes

Les symptômes de la grippe apparaissent soudainement. La fièvre, la fatigue, les courbatures, les maux de tête, les éternuements, les maux de gorge et l’écoulement nasal sont les premiers signes de la maladie. Ces symptômes disparaissent en une à deux semaines. À ne pas confondre avec la grippe sévère qui peut entraîner des complications.

SERVICE DE PERSONNEL INFIRMIER

L’infirmière contribue à la protection de la santé physique et mentale des salariés sur les lieux de travail en collaboration étroite avec le médecin du travail qu’elle seconde; elle gère de plus les urgences survenant dans l’entreprise. Le service d’infirmière en entreprise en santé au travail est fortement apprécié par les employeurs. C’est essentiellement un service de prévention consistant en la surveillance de la santé des salariés selon les protocoles établis par le médecin du travail.

  • Organisation des visites médicales
  • Réalisation des examens
  • Prise en charge des soins d’urgence selon les protocoles établis
  • Accueil des salariés en difficulté pour des problèmes de santé, professionnels ou autres
  • Gestion et organisation du service de santé au travail : planning des visites, des formation et des réunions, gestion de la pharmacie, gestion des registres d’accidents du travail, rédaction des rapports…
  • Recommandation d’actions correctives et préventives
  • Participation à des formations relatives aux risques de l’entreprise (bruit, produits chimiques, exposition au sang, troubles musculo-squelettiques, …)
  • Participation à des enquêtes et des études concernant les besoins de santé

PROGRAMME DE BIEN-ÊTRE ET DE MIEUX-ÊTRE

Un milieu de travail convivial / Qualité de vie au travail

Avec un engagement en milieu de travail plus sain et plus productif, le programme de bien-être permet d’améliorer le rendement du milieu de travail et de baisser le niveau d’absentéisme. Les programmes de mieux-être améliorent la santé des employés et l’assiduité au travail et augmente la productivité. Favoriser la santé de vos employés est un bénéfice pour votre organisation. Il faut considérer la santé des employés sur tous les plans, que ce soit physique, mental, spirituel, intellectuel ou émotionnel. Avec notre personnel en milieu de travail, nous pouvons adapter une journée santé selon les besoins de vos employés. Nos professionnels de la santé se rendent directement sur les lieux de travail.

  • Antécédents médicaux
  • Mise à jour du carnet de vaccination
  • Pression artérielle
  • Poids
  • Taille
  • Dépistage du Cholestérol (HDL et LDL)
  • Triglycérides
  • Glucose
  • IMC (indice de la masse corporelle)

ÉVALUATION ERGONOMIQUE

  • Évaluation ergonomique d’un poste de travail
  • Formation et coaching
  • Interventions individuelles en milieu de travail
  • Activités physiques en milieu de travail ou projets personnalisés et adaptés à la réalité et aux besoins de l’entreprise selon la demande du client

Nos évaluations déterminent les dangers possibles, elles contribuent à la prévention des blessures musculo-squelettiques et au développement d’une stratégie proactive en ce sens. L’évaluation ergonomique vise le confort et la productivité des employés, que ce soit dans le secteur manufacturier ou industriel.

ANALYSES ET PRÉLÈVEMENTS SANGUINS

Ces services sont offerts à toute personne désirant gagner du temps et éviter des heures d’attente interminable. Les résultats sont envoyés au médecin traitant. Nos services sont offerts en clinique, à domicile et en entreprise. Remboursement par votre compagnie d’assurance, collective ou privée.

SERVICE DE RADIOGRAPHIE

Radiographie

  • Poumons, thorax, abdomen, tête et cou, colonne et bassin, membres supérieurs, membres inférieurs.
  • Étude panoramique des maxillaires (Panorex), céphalométrie, âge osseux, série articulaire, série métastatique
  • Examens digestifs
  • Œsophage, estomac (Repas Baryté)
  • Grêle
  • Côlon simple contraste, double contraste (Lavement Baryté)

Infiltrations thérapeutiques

  • Infiltrations articulaires (épaule, coude, poignet, genou, cheville…)
  • Infiltrations facettaires et périfacettaires (cervicale, dorsale, lombaire)
  • Arthrographie (genou, épaule)
  • Mammographie diagnostique
  • Ostéodensitométrie
  • Échographies
  • Abdominale, pelvienne, endo-vaginale, des seins, des testicules, de la thyroïde, de surface, musculo-squelettique…
  • Doppler
  • Veineux des membres

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Fadila Remmouche

Fadila Remmouche

Directrice Générale

Chargée du développement et de l’administration du Groupe Santé DuCoRe inc. depuis janvier 2014, Mme Remmouche agit en tant que mandataire et responsable de l’ensemble de la gestion de la clinique. Elle contrôle et coordonne les activités relatives à la planification des ressources humaines et à l’administration de divers programmes et elle gère et négocie les contrats.
Elle possède plusieurs années d’expérience en clinique de médecine industrielle dont la clinique de médecine industrielle Brunet qu’elle a fondée et pour laquelle elle a été la directrice générale de 2003 à 2012. Elle a par la suite été directrice générale de la clinique de services de santé Revera de 2012 à 2014.
Mme Remmouche a fait des études supérieures en droit civil et possède plusieurs certificats en santé et sécurité au travail et en relation de travail.

Ginette Sagar

Ginette Sagar

Directrice développement marketing

Possédant plusieurs années d’expérience en développement et marketing, Mme Sagar est reconnue en tant que gestionnaire orientée vers l’action. Elle est déterminée non seulement à atteindre mais aussi à dépasser ses objectifs professionnels à l’échelle nationale. L'indéniable compétence de Mme Sagar fait d'elle un élément d'une grande importance pour l’entreprise.

Céline Demers

Céline Demers

Directrice ressources humaines

Mme Demers possède plusieurs années d’expérience en ressources humaines et en gestion du personnel. Elle s’est investie pleinement dans les différentes missions qui lui ont été confiées et qu'elle a menées à terme avec succès. D'un grand professionnalisme, Mme Demers est un atout important au sein du groupe.

Julie Campeau

Julie Campeau

Réceptionniste

Prévoyante et à l'écoute des besoins des gens, Mme Campeau a une grande expérience en service à la clientèle et plus récemment en secrétariat médical. Autodidacte, autonome et méthodique, elle s'adapte facilement à de nouvelles situations et elle est apte à assumer des tâches de gestion.

Aline Jacknisky

Aline Jacknisky

Service à la clientèle

Mme Jacknisky contribue au développement de la clinique depuis 12 ans. Elle administre la gestion des dossiers des expertises médicales ainsi que la formation du personnel.

Fabienne Bouchard

Fabienne Bouchard

Service comptabilité

Mme Bouchard compte plusieurs années d’expérience dans le domaine financier. Elle possède d’ailleurs un diplôme en technique administrative, option finance.

Sylvie Martineau

Sylvie Martineau

Directrice du développement de nouveaux projets

Mme Sylvie Martineau s’est jointe à l’équipe du Groupe Santé DuCoRe inc, pour son expertise et ses connaissances en santé et sécurité au travail. Elle a participé à différents projets axés sur la prévention de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, à élaborer et mettre en place des pratiques novatrices en matière de santé, sécurité et mieux-être au travail; développer et implanter différentes politiques et procédures qui assurent la prévention et la gestion des invalidités et accidents de travail, implanter la mise à jour des diverses composantes de programmes tel que; l’évaluation de l’état de santé à l’embauche, suivi des accidents de travail et des situations d’invalidité, élaboration et mise en place de pratiques novatrices en matière de gestion de dossiers de santé occupationnelles et non occupationnelles auprès de différents employeurs en fonction de leurs besoins et réalités économique, élaboration d’un programme de santé et mieux-être visant à devenir un employeur de choix incluant les programmes et activités tels que; bilan de santé pour cadres, campagne de vaccination antigrippale etc…Madame Martineau a travaillé dans différents secteurs d’activités industriels et autres.

Marielle Courville

Marielle Courville

Commis comptable

Madame Courville compte plusieurs années d’expériences dans le domaine des finances et comptabilité, elle assume différentes tâches au sein du service de comptabilité. Elle entreprend une excellente communication avec les clients. Ayant un bon esprit d’équipe, cela s’avèrera un complément à notre équipe.

CARRIÈRES

Le Groupe Santé DuCoRe est une entreprise dynamique en constant développement et toujours prête à accueillir dans ses rangs des employés compétents et motivés. Nous sommes en recrutement continuel de médecins.

Postulez dès maintenant!

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Inclure votre curriculum vitae en format .doc ou .docx (obligatoire)

RÉGIONS ET VILLES DESSERVIES

ALBERTA
  • CALGARY
  • EDMONTON
  • RED DEER
COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE
  • KELOWNA
  • NANAIMO
  • NEW WESTMINSTER
  • VANCOUVER
  • VICTORIA
ÎLE-DU-PRINCE-ÉDOUARD
MANITOBA
  • BRANDON
  • WINNIPEG
NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK
  • CANDIAC
  • FREDERICTON
  • MONCTON
  • ST. JOHN
NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE
  • HALIFAX
SASKATCHEWAN
  • REGINA
  • SASKATOON
TERRE-NEUVE
  • CORNER BROOK
  • ST. JOHN’S
  • GRAND FALLS – WINDSOR
ONTARIO
  • BARRIE
  • BURLINGTON
  • HAMILTON
  • KINGSTON
  • KITCHENER
  • LONDON
  • MISSISSAUGA
  • NEWMARKET
  • OTTAWA
  • PETERBOROUGH
  • SAULT STE. MARIE
  • ST. CATHARINES
  • SUDBURY
  • THUNDER BAY
  • TORONTO
  • WINDSOR
QUÉBEC
  • AMOS
  • CHICOUTIMI
  • GATINEAU
  • LEMOYNE
  • LONGUEUIL
  • MONTRÉAL
  • QUÉBEC
  • RIMOUSKI
  • RIVIÈRE-DU-LOUP
  • ROUYN-NORANDA
  • ST-HYACINTHE
  • SHERBROOKE
  • TROIS-RIVIÈRES
  • VICTORIAVILLE

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Groupe Santé DuCoRe inc.

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples renseignements sur nos services offerts et nos tarifs. Notre personnel se fera un plaisir de fixer une rencontre avec vous.

225 boulevard Hymus
bureau 6
Pointe-Claire (Québec)
H9R 1G4

téléphone 514-630-9200

sans frais 1-844.684.8200
fax 514-695-8201

expertises@groupesanteducore.com

Lundi au vendredi – 8h à 17h
Samedi Fermé
Dimanche Fermé